澳门基尼斯人centennial college facilities are closed until further notice and the college has moved to online learning. please continue to visit our website for regular updates.

Our Team

Our Team

Sandra Harris
Executive Director
sharris@leelanaublog.com
澳门基尼斯人 416-289-5148

Emma Dunk
Director, Donor Relations and Events
edunk@leelanaublog.com
澳门基尼斯人 416-289-5000, ext. 8888

Dana Gour
Manager, Alumni Engagement
dgour@leelanaublog.com
澳门基尼斯人 416-289-5000, ext. 2386

Connie Beatley
Alumni Office Support
cbeatley@leelanaublog.com
澳门基尼斯人 416-289-5000, ext. 5218

Fiona Ghosh Bedlington
Senior Development Officer: Annual Giving
fbedlington@leelanaublog.com
澳门基尼斯人 416-289-5000, ext. 3558

Krista Bethune
Donor Relations and Stewardship Assistant
kbethune@leelanaublog.com
澳门基尼斯人 416-289-5000, ext. 7189

Stephanie Carrillo
Stewardship and Donor Relations Officer
scarrillo@leelanaublog.com
澳门基尼斯人 416-289-5000, ext. 7134

Scott Fairbairn
Senior Development Officer: Major Gifts
sfairbairn@leelanaublog.com
416-289-5000, ext. 7110

Antonia Karantinas
Alumni Officer
akarantinas@leelanaublog.com
416-289-5000, ext. 7177

Vicki Miwa-Hansen
Senior Alumni Officer
vmiwa@leelanaublog.com
澳门基尼斯人 416-289-5000, ext. 2526

Hilary Pryce
Alumni Support Officer
hpryce@leelanaublog.com
澳门基尼斯人 416-289-5000, ext. 2128 

Dainah Ramsay
Alumni Officer
dainahramsay@leelanaublog.com
澳门基尼斯人 416-289-5000, ext. 2515

Roselyn Sagar-Lal
Senior Development Officer: Major Gifts
rsagarlal@leelanaublog.com
416-289-5000, ext. 7148

Susan Smyth
Executive Assistant
ssmyth@leelanaublog.com
澳门基尼斯人 416-289-5000, ext. 7113

David Sloan
Database Administrator
dsloan@leelanaublog.com
416-289-5000, ext. 7180

Amany Tadros
Senior Development Officer: Sponsorship & Events
atadros@leelanaublog.com
416-289-5000, ext. 3576

Naga Surapaneni
Research Officer
nsurapaneni@leelanaublog.com
416-289-5000, ext. 7200​​

Roberta Schultz
Marketing Specialist
rschultz@leelanaublog.com
澳门基尼斯人 416-289-5000, ext. 7511

Stephanie Carrillo
Stewardship and Donor Relations Officer
scarrillo@leelanaublog.com
澳门基尼斯人 416-289-5000, ext. 7134