centennial college facilities are closed until further notice and the college has moved to online learning. please continue to visit our website for regular updates.

apply now

澳门基尼斯人full-time catalogue

QUESTIONS

416-289-5000
1-800-268-4419

P.O. Box 631 Station A
Toronto, ON, M1K 5E9

 

Executive Team

Executive Team

澳门基尼斯人centennial's executive team consists of the college president, three vice presidents, three associate vice presidents, and the chief of staff. the executive team meets weekly to discuss internally focused issues and those relating to community and partnership issues.

Craig Stephenson
President and CEO
cstephenson@leelanaublog.com

Lynn Ardizzi
Vice President, Human Resources and Organizational Development
lardizzi@leelanaublog.com

Neil Buddel
Vice President, Student Success
nbuddel@leelanaublog.com

Rosanna Cavallaro
Associate Vice President, Marketing and Communications
rcavallaro@leelanaublog.com

Brad Chapman
Chief Financial Officer and Vice President Business Development
bradchapman@leelanaublog.com

Marilyn Herie
Vice President, Academic and Chief Learning Officer
mherie@leelanaublog.com

Taylan Tatli
Associate Vice President, Research and Corporate Planning
ttatli@leelanaublog.com