centennial college facilities are closed until further notice and the college has moved to online learning. please continue to visit our website for regular updates.

full-time catalogue

QUESTIONS

416-289-5000
1-800-268-4419

P.O. Box 631 Station A
澳门基尼斯人Toronto, ON, M1K 5E9

 

College Leadership

College Leadership

Craig Stephenson
President and CEO
cstephenson@leelanaublog.com

James Allen
AVP Information Technology
jallen@leelanaublog.com 

Lynn Ardizzi
Vice President, Human Resources and Organizational Development
lardizzi@leelanaublog.com

Linda Barlow
Director of Development: Major Giving and Campaign
lbarlow@leelanaublog.com

Eric Blaise
Director, Applied Research and Innovation
eblaise@leelanaublog.com

Shannon Brooks
Associate Vice President, Corporate Services
sbrooks@leelanaublog.com 

Neil Buddel
Vice President, Student Success
nbuddel@leelanaublog.com

Jane Burpee
Director, Libraries and Learning Centres
jburpee@leelanaublog.com

Rosanna Cavallaro
Associate Vice President, Marketing and Communications
rcavallaro@leelanaublog.com

Brad Chapman
Chief Financial Officer and Vice President Business Development
bradchapman@leelanaublog.com

Michelle Cole
Director, Academic Quality
mcole@leelanaublog.com

Darryl Creeden
Director, Recruitment and Admissions
dcreeden@leelanaublog.com

Emma Dunk
Director, Development: Donor Realtions and Events
edunk@leelanaublog.com

Rick Ezekiel
Director, Equitable Learning, Health and Wellness
rezekiel@leelanaublog.com

Justin Fisher
Acting Registrar
jfisher@leelanaublog.com

Kate McGartland
Acting Director of Recruitment, Admissions, and Community Outreach
kmcGartland@leelanaublog.com

Nancy Fisher
Director, Labour Relations and HR Consulting
nfisher@leelanaublog.com

Scherry George
Director, Registrarial Process and Quality Assurance
sgeorge@leelanaublog.com

Jonathan Hack
Executive Director, Applied Research, Innovation and Entrepreneurship Services
jhack@leelanaublog.com

Sandra Harris
Executive Director, Office of Development and Alumni Engagement
sharris@leelanaublog.com

Marilyn Herie
Vice President, Academic and Chief Learning Officer
mherie@leelanaublog.com

Cal Hunter
Director, Total Compensation and Payroll
chunter@leelanaublog.com

Rahim Karim
Associate Vice President, Partnerships, Pathways and Internationalization
Acting Dean, School of Community and Health Studies
rkarim@leelanaublog.com

Seán Kinsella
Director, The Eighth Fire
skinsella@leelanaublog.com

Penny Kirlik
Executive Director, Student Association
pkirlik@leelanaublog.com

Jin Li
Director, International Education Recruitment and Special Projects
jli@leelanaublog.com

Tracey Lloyd
Director, Career Services and Counselling
tlloyd@leelanaublog.com

Virginia Macchiavello
Associate Vice President, International Education
vmacchiavello@leelanaublog.com

Gina Marshall
Associate Vice President, Learning Innovation, Teaching Excellence and Academic Quality
gmarshall@leelanaublog.com

Hubert Neubrand
Director, Corporate Planning Office
hneubrand@leelanaublog.com

Andrew Petrou
Director, Strategic Initiatives and External Relations (SIER)
Executive Director, Downsview Aerospace Innovation and Research (DAIR)
apetrou@leelanaublog.com

Kevin Rajpaulsingh
Director, Student Life
krajpaulsingh@leelanaublog.com

Yasmin Razack
Director, Global Citizenship Education and Inclusion
yrazack@leelanaublog.com

Niccardo Rhoden
Director, Business Operations
nrhoden@leelanaublog.com

Mark Simpson
Director, Facilities Planning, Sustainability and Project Management
msimpson@leelanaublog.com

Taylan Tatli
Associate Vice President, Research and Corporate Planning
ttatli@leelanaublog.com

Purnima Tyagi
Director, Wearable Interactive Mobile Technology Access Centre
ptyagi@leelanaublog.com

Sandford Underhill
Director, Safety, Health, and Wellness, Life Safety and Security Services, Human Resources
sunderhill@leelanaublog.com

Lisa White
Acting Dean of Students
lwhite@leelanaublog.com

Bruce Williams
Director, Marketing and Communications
brucewilliams@leelanaublog.com

Laura Wood
Director, International Education Services and Global Experience
lwood@leelanaublog.com

Michael Young
Director of IT Client Services
myoung@leelanaublog.com

Huizi Zhao
Director, Institutional Research Office
hzhao@leelanaublog.com

School Leadership

Joe Baker
Dean, School of Hospitality, Tourism and Culinary Arts
jbaker@leelanaublog.com

Michelle DeCoste
Dean, Centre for Part-time and Online Learning
mdecoste@leelanaublog.com 

Nate Horowitz
Dean, School of Communications, Media, Arts and Design
nhorowit@leelanaublog.com

Patrick Kelly
Dean, School of Engineering Technology and Applied Science
pkelly@leelanaublog.com

Alan McClelland
Dean, School of Transportation
amcclelland@leelanaublog.com

Barry O'Brien
Dean, The Business School
bobrien@leelanaublog.com

Carol Roffey
Dean, School of Advancement
croffey@leelanaublog.com

Sue Wells
Acting Dean, Teaching, Learning and Scholarship
swells@leelanaublog.com